Instructions on joining the Members Only Forum

I have been coming to Pattaya for over 6 years now so i have some knowledge of the past and the present.

Is it just me know who seems to think Pattaya does not appear the LOS compared to a few years ago.

Maybe I dont get as good service with a smile as I did in the past as now I have my Thai lady with me when I visit bars compared

to the past when I was single guy in the bars.

Even my lady even says why ladies do not give a good smile to customers as much as when she use to work in Pattaya a few years ago.

In my book good happy service should be given to all customers whether single or with their lady friend,sure boss would also want this.

Also im sure its a good thing for the bar girls give good service to all ,as I am sure not to buy a drink for the staff or leave a tip if I receive

bad service ,smile being friendly costs no money but can bring them money.

Why I notice this so much now is maybe because i seem to get a great LOS greeting when out in my city of Khon Kaen when Me

and my lady is having a night out in the city centre.

Things I have noticed in some of the bars ,if boss not in ,many of the ladies sitting together out side ,looking very bored,on their

telephones ,eating ,ect ,seem to be effort to greet you with a nice smile,nobody seem want to to serve you unless told by somebody

working behind the bar like a cashier.

I like to drink my bottle beer from a small glass ,in this way I can keep a good head on my beer,asking for a small glass seems

a impossible thing ,seems to much effort for them .I have even had a glass bang on a bar given to me with a bad stare.

You may think they dont understand my request ,im sure there do as my Thai lady ask for this for me.Dont get me wrong i do like the Pattaya bars i go to as i see lots of my mates in these bars and still have a great night ,all im saying am I the only person who thinks Pattaya have lost a little of the LOS compare to the past.